Events Calendar

Standard competition days are our club are;

Ladies (Men welcome) Tue & Thu

Men (Ladies welcome) Wed & Sat.

 

 

Category

Upcoming events

Jo Ross-Jackson Hearing Centre Stableford
Tue 23 Jul 2024 09:00 — 10:00
Myrtleford Golf Club
Jo Ross-Jackson Hearing Centre Stableford
Tue 23 Jul 2024 09:00 — 10:00
Myrtleford Golf Club
Jo Ross-Jackson Hearing Centre Stableford
Wed 24 Jul 2024 09:00 — 10:00
Myrtleford Golf Club
Jo Ross-Jackson Hearing Centre Stableford
Thu 25 Jul 2024 09:00 — 10:00
Myrtleford Golf Club
Jo Ross-Jackson Hearing Centre Stableford Lefties Vs Righties
Sat 27 Jul 2024 09:00 — 12:35
Myrtleford Golf Club
Jo Ross-Jackson Hearing Centre Stableford
Tue 30 Jul 2024 09:00 — 10:00
Myrtleford Golf Club
Jo Ross-Jackson Hearing Centre Stableford
Wed 31 Jul 2024 09:00 — 10:00
Myrtleford Golf Club
Myrtleford Post Office Stableford
Thu 01 Aug 2024 09:30 — 10:00
Myrtleford Golf Club
Drummond Monthly Medal
Sat 03 Aug 2024 09:00 — 12:30
Myrtleford Golf Club
Drummond Monthly Medal
Tue 06 Aug 2024 09:30 — 10:00
Myrtleford Golf Club
Myrtleford Post Office Stableford
Wed 07 Aug 2024 09:30 — 10:00
Myrtleford Golf Club
Myrtleford Post Office Stableford
Thu 08 Aug 2024 09:30 — 10:00
Myrtleford Golf Club
Myrtleford Post Office Stableford
Sat 10 Aug 2024 09:00 — 12:30
Myrtleford Golf Club
Myrtleford Post Office Par
Tue 13 Aug 2024 09:30 — 10:00
Myrtleford Golf Club
Myrtleford Post Office Stableford
Wed 14 Aug 2024 09:30 — 10:00
Myrtleford Golf Club
Myrtleford Post Office Stableford
Thu 15 Aug 2024 09:30 — 10:00
Myrtleford Golf Club
Myrtleford Post Office Stableford
Thu 15 Aug 2024 09:30 — 10:00
Myrtleford Golf Club
Myrtleford Post Office Stableford
Sat 17 Aug 2024 09:00 — 12:30
Myrtleford Golf Club
Myrtleford Post Office Stableford
Tue 20 Aug 2024 09:30 — 10:00
Myrtleford Golf Club
Myrtleford Post Office Stableford
Wed 21 Aug 2024 09:30 — 10:00
Myrtleford Golf Club

Sponsors

We Support